Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

School term dates 2021/22

 

Autumn term 2021

Period

Dates

Term 1

1 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021 - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Christmas break

Wednesday 22 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Friday 11 February 2022

Half term

Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022

Easter break

Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 2 May 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022

Half term

Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

Monday 6 June 2022 - Friday 15 July 2022

 

 

Bank holidays

  • Christmas Day - 25 December 2021
  • Boxing Day - 26 December 2021
  • New Year's Day - 1 January 2022 (Bank Holiday (3 January 2022)
  • Good Friday - 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday - 18 April 2022
  • May Bank Holiday - 2 May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday - 2 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - 3 June 2022
  • Summer Bank Holiday - 29 August 2022

     

Back to Top