Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

LEAP Staff

Name Staff House Role Contact 
Astrid Schon LEAP Headteacher astrid.schon@londoneastap.org.uk
Afrooz Hannan LEAP Deputy Headteacher afrooz.hannan@londoneastap.org.uk
Claire Trevaskus LEAP Assistant Headteacher (Reintegration) claire.trevaskus@londoneastap.org.uk
David Adum-Yeboah LEAP The Difference Programme SLT david.adum-yeboah@londoneastap.org.uk
Hajera Ahmed Harpley Citizenship Teacher hajera.ahmed@londoneastap.org.uk
Farhana Akthar Royal London Hospital Senior LSA farhana.akthar@londoneastap.org.uk
Nadia Akthar Harpley Trainee Youth Support Worker nadia.akthar@londoneastap.org.uk
Ahlam Ali Harpley Sixth Form Pastoral Lead ahlam.ali@londoneastap.org.uk
Imran Ali Harpley Citizenship Teacher muhammad.ali@londoneastap.org.uk
Lennox Barton Harpley Curriculum Leader Art & ESLT lennox.barton@londoneastap.org.uk
Jasbir Bassi Third Base Reintergration Coordinator jasbir.bassi@londoneastap.org.uk
Rukshana Begum Royal London Hospital Higher LSA ruksana.begum@londoneastap.org.uk
Rushba Begum Royal London Hospital Higher LSA rushba.begum@londoneastap.org.uk
Tahmina Begum Harpley HR Officer tahmina.begum@londoneastap.org.uk
Lee Campbell Harpley Subject Leader for PE lee.campbell@londoneastap.org.uk 
Remeay Carr Third Base Art Teacher remeay.carr@londoneastap.org.uk
Adrian Charles  Harpley Data & Exams Manager adrian.charles@londoneastap.org.uk
Gill Cherry Third Base Senior LSA gill.cherry@londoneastap.org.uk
Shahina Choudhury  Third Base Administrator/Parental Engagement shahina.choudhury@londoneastap.org.uk
Neil Colbert Harpley Premises Manager neil.colbert@londoneastap.org.uk
Marianne Da Costa Third Base SENCo marianne.dacosta@londoneastap.org.uk
Genet Derseh Harpley Network Manager genet.derseh@londoneastap.org.uk
Marcel Greaves Harpley Senior LSA marcel.greaves@londoneastap.org.uk
Shauna Hall Royal London Hospital Senior LSA shauna.hall@londoneastap.org.uk
Jakiul Hassan Harpley Maths Teacher jakiul.minhaz@londoneastap.org.uk
Mohammed Hussain Harpley Business Studies Lead & ESLT mohammed.hussain@londoneastap.org.uk
Nelima Islam Harpley Health and Social Care Teacher nelima.islam@londoneastap.org.uk
Raihan Islam Harpley Safeguarding Coodinator raihan.islam@londoneastap.org.uk
Reece Jackson Harpley Higher LSA reece.jackson@londoneastap.org.uk
Fateha Khanom Harpley Senior LSA  fateha.khanom@londoneastap.org.uk
Lutfa Khatun Royal London Hospital Senior LSA lutfa.khatun@londoneastap.org.uk
Rajia Khatun Harpley Higher LSA rajia.khatun@londoneastap.org.uk
Charanjit Kudhail Third Base Music Teacher johnvader@londoneastap.org.uk
Esme Marshall Oz Harpley Induction Coordinator esme.marshalloz@londoneastap.org.uk
Gemma Mittoo Harpley Administrative Officer Gemma.mittoo@londoneastap.org.uk
Noor Mohamedally Harpley Administrative Officer noor.mohamedally@londoneastap.org.uk
Zainab  Musa Royal London Hospital Hospital School Teacher zainab.musa@londoneastap.org.uk
Famous Omoruyi Harpley Maths Teacher famous.omoruyi@londoneastap.org.uk
Daniel Owolabi Harpley Head of Upper School daniel.owolabi@londoneastap.org.uk
Anne Patrick Royal London Hospital Hospital School Team Leader anne.patrick@londoneastap.org.uk
Lucie Phillips Harpley Curriculum Leader Maths & ESLT lucie.phillips@londoneastap.org.uk
Abdul Quaddus Third Base Higher Level LSA abdul.quaddus@londoneastap.org.uk
Afroja Rahman Harpley Curriculum Leader ICT & ESLT afroja.rahman@londoneastap.org.uk
Habibur Rahman Harpley Support Staff Manager habibur.rahman@londoneastap.org.uk
Maz Rahman Third Base Maths Teacher mazidur.rahman@londoneastap.org.uk
Samantha Raja Harpley Administrative Officer samantha.raja@londoneastap.org.uk
Konstantina Rapti Individual Tuition Assistant IT Coordinator konstantina.rapti@londoneastap.org.uk
Shahanoor Raza Harpley Administrator - Admissions shahraza@londoneastap.org.uk
Andrew Richardson Individual Tuition Assistant Head (Inclusion) andy.richardson@londoneastap.org.uk
Kathryn Ryan Harpley School Business Manager kathryn.ryan@londoneastap.org.uk
Neena Sharma Harpley Associate SLT neena.sharma@londoneastap.org.uk
Fionna Shaw Harpley Educational Psychologist fionna.shaw@londoneastap.org.uk
Aaron Silvera Harpley Assistant Support Staff Manager aaron.silvera@londoneastap.org.uk
Lucy Smith Third Base Head of Lower School lucy.smith@londoneastap.org.uk
Tatum Spence Harpley Senior LSA tatum.spence@londoneastap.org.uk
Lucianna Stefanou Harpley Curriculum Leader for English & ESLT lucianna.stefanou@londoneastap.org.uk
Liton Abu Tahir Harpley Senior LSA liton.tahir@londoneastap.org.uk
Suzy Townsend  Harpley SENCo suzy.townsend@londoneastap.org.uk
Sophie Tuitt Harpley English Teacher sophie.tuitt@londoneastap.org.uk
Tom Unia Harpley Curriculum Leader for Music thomas.unia@londoneastap.org.uk
Janet Wafula Third Base English Teacher janet.wafula@londoneastap.org.uk
Andrew Wieland Royal London Hospital Deputy Hospital School Team Leader andrew.wieland@londoneastap.org.uk
Back to Top