Our School App Stay connected on the go...


LEAP Staff

Name Staff House Role Contact 
Astrid Schon LEAP Headteacher
Afrooz Hannan LEAP Deputy Headteacher
Claire Trevaskus LEAP Assistant Headteacher (Reintegration) 
Thomas Gunning Third Base Assistant Headteacher
David Adum-Yeboah LEAP The Difference Programme SLT
Hajera Ahmed Harpley Citizenship Teacher
Khaled Ahmed Tommy Flowers Senior LSA - Construction
Farhana Akthar Royal London Hospital Senior LSA
Nadia Akthar Harpley Trainee Youth Support Worker
Ahlam Ali Harpley Senior LSA
Imran Ali Harpley Citizenship and Careers Teacher
Shah Ali Tommy Flowers Cycle Maintanance Instructor
Lennox Barton Harpley Curriculum Leader Art & ESLT
Jasbir Bassi Third Base Reintergration Coordinator
Rukshana Begum Royal London Hospital Higher LSA
Rushba Begum Royal London Hospital Higher LSA
Tahmina Begum Harpley HR Officer
Lucy Berner Harpley Assistant School Business Manager
Nicole Briggs Third Base Higher LSA
Chinniel Bryan Harpley Senior LSA
Andrew Campling Harpley Music Teacher
Remeay Carr Third Base Art Teacher
Adrian Charles  Harpley Data Manager
Gill Cherry Third Base Senior LSA
Shahina Zaman Choudhury  Third Base Administrator/Parental Engagement
Neil Colbert Harpley Pemesis Manager
Marianne Da Costa Third Base SENCo
Remi Dada Tommy Flowers Vocational Instructor for Hair and Beauty
Meryem Day Harpley Agency LSA Harpley
Genet Derseh Harpley Network Manager
Joanne Garratt Harpley Humanities Lead
Marcel Greaves Harpley Senior LSA
Shauna Hall Royal London Hospital Senior LSA
Jakiul Hassan Harpley Maths Teacher
Hitomi Hinds Third Base Higher LSA
Mohammed Hussain Harpley Business Studies Lead & ESLT
Kris Hutchison Harpley Music Therapist - Guildhall
Fokrul Islam Harpley Higher Level LSA
Nelima Islam Harpley Health and Social Care Teacher
Raihan Islam Harpley Safeguarding Coodinator
Reece Jackson Harpley Higher LSA
Michael Kelly Tommy Flowers Contrusction Instructor
Fateha Khanom Tommy Flowers Senior LSA - Hospitality and Catering
Lutfa Khatun Royal London Hospital Senior LSA
Rajia Khatun Harpley Higher LSA
Charanjit Kudhail Third Base Music Teacher
Esme Marshall Oz Harpley Induction Coordinator
Calum Baird Miners  Harpley Senior LSA
Gemma Mittoo Harpley Administrator
Noor Mohamedally Harpley Administrator
Zainab  Musa Royal London Hospital Hospital School Teacher
Famous Omoruyi Harpley Maths Teacher
Deirdre O'Regan Harpley Science Teacher
Daniel Owolabi Harpley PE Teacher
Janet Palmer Tommy Flowers Curriculum Leader for Vocational Studies
Anne Patrick Royal London Hospital Hospital School Team Leader
Lucie Phillips Harpley Curriculum Leader Maths & ESLT
Abdul Quaddus Third Base Higher Level LSA
Afroja Rahman Harpley Curriculum Leader ICT & ESLT
Habibur Rahman Harpley Support Staff Manager
Maz Rahman Third Base Maths Teacher
Samantha Raja Tommy Flowers Administrative Officer
Konstantina Rapti Individual Tuition Assistant IT Coordinator
Shahanoor Raza Harpley Administrator - Admissions
Andrew Richardson Individual Tuition Assistant Head (Inclusion)
Kathryn Ryan Harpley School Business Manager
Astrid Schon Harpley Headteacher
Neena Sharma Harpley Associate SLT
Fionna Shaw Harpley Educational Psychologist
Betty Simon Tommy Flowers Higher LSA
Exavia Sinclair Harpley Administrator
Lucy Smith Third Base Deputy Support Staff Manager
Tatum Spence Harpley Senior LSA
Lucianna Stefanou Harpley Curriculum Leader for English
Liton Abu Tahir Harpley Senior LSA
Suzy Townsend  Harpley SENCo
Sophie Tuitt Harpley English Teacher
Janet Wafula Third Base English Teacher
Andrew Wieland Royal London Hospital Deputy Hospital School Team Leader
Back to Top