Our School App Stay connected on the go...


Safeguarding staff

Staff in charge of Safeguarding and Child Protection at LEAP

Designated Safeguarding Lead at LEAP

Astrid Schon:

Child Protection and Safeguarding Coordinator

Raihan Islam:

KS3 Safeguarding Lead:

Lucy Smith:

Individual Tuition Safeguarding Lead:

Andrew Richardson:



Back to Top