Letters to parents

                  

**PLEASE NOTE, OUR RIVERSIDE CENTRE IS CLOSED ON TUESDAY 5th DECEMBER 2023 - FURTHER UPDATE TO FOLLOW**

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2023-2024 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday, 5th September 2023 - Friday, 20th October 2023

Autumn Term 2

Monday, 30th October - Wednesday, 20th December 2023

 

Spring Term 1

Monday, 8th January – Friday, 9th February 2024

Spring Term 2

Monday, 19th February – Friday, 28th March 2024

 

Summer Term 1

Monday, 15th April – Friday, 17th May 2024

Summer Term 2

Monday, 3rd June – Thursday, 18th July 2024

 

 

     

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Cameras 10th Mar 2023 Download
UCL Research 24th Mar 2023 Download
YM Opt out consent 20th Jun 2023 Download
Uniform letter September 2023 27th Sep 2023 Download
E Bikes E Scooters 19th Oct 2023 Download
RUNTZ VAPE letter November 2023 09th Nov 2023 Download
Searches at LEAP November 2023 20th Nov 2023 Download
Academic Review Day Letter Dec23 08th Dec 2023 Download
Back to Top